We are a team of over 50 employees: software developers, biologists, mathematicians and economists work together with our national and international customers. Through interdisciplinary teams, we guarantee our customers a high degree of professionalism - in short: we understand our customers.

Dr. Wilhelm Zörgiebel

Managing Director

Dr. Wilhelm Zörgiebel

Managing Director



+49 351 8838 2800
info@qualitype.de
Dr. Timm Zörgiebel

Managing Director

Dr. Timm Zörgiebel

Managing Director



+49 351 8838 2800
t.zoergiebel@qualitype.de
Thomas Petzold

Director Product Management

Thomas Petzold

Director Product Management



+49 351 8838 2800
t.petzold@qualitype.de
Dr. Anne-Marie Pflugbeil

Product Lead Forensics

Dr. Anne-Marie Pflugbeil

Product Lead Forensics



+49 351 8838 2800
a.pflugbeil@qualitype.de
Alexander Haase

Head of Sales | Product Strategy

Alexander Haase

Head of Sales | Product Strategy



+49 351 8838 2808
a.haase@qualitype.de
Uwe Portsch

Product Manager

Uwe Portsch

Product Manager



+49 351 8838 2800
u.portsch@qualitype.de
Dr. Isabell Hilger

QM Representative

Dr. Isabell Hilger

QM Representative



+49 351 8838 2812
i.hilger@qualitype.de
Jan Müller

Marketing & Communications

Jan Müller

Marketing & Communications



+49 351 8838 2850
j.mueller@qualitype.de
Kristin Kuban

Marketing Assistant

Kristin Kuban

Marketing Assistant



+49 351 8838 2800
k.kuban@qualitype.de
Cordula Rogge

Team Lead Service & Support

Cordula Rogge

Team Lead Service & Support



+49 351 8838 2816
c.rogge@qualitype.de
David Jungen

Application Specialist

David Jungen

Application Specialist



+49 351 8838 2807
d.jungen@qualitype.de
Viktoria Borsdorf

Application Specialist

Viktoria Borsdorf

Application Specialist



+49 351 8838 2877
v.borsdorf@qualitype.de
Henrike Odebrecht

Application Specialist

Henrike Odebrecht

Application Specialist



+49 351 8838 2815
h.odebrecht@qualitype.de
Aline Jede

Application Specialist

Aline Jede

Application Specialist



+49 351 8838 2815
a.jede@qualitype.de
Maria Harthun

Product Management Forensics

Maria Harthun

Application Specialist



+49 351 8838 2811
m.harthun@qualitype.de

Team Software development

Our Trainees

Qualitype on Instagram

Follow us on Instagram:

Images from our office and work everyday